Tuesday, June 23, 2009

2009 Hockey Hall of Fame Class Named

From HHOF Conference call, Class of 2009 announced - Steve Yzerman, Brett Hull, Brian Leetch, Luc Robitaille, and Lou Lamoriello.

The hardest working writer in Nashville, Dirk Hoag, the Forechecker, already has brief summaries of each player's career up at On The Forecheck.

Buddy Oakes for PredsOnTheGlass

No comments: